Bovington wargames weekend

It’s been a month since this event, but I’ve been up to my eyes in school stuff and so on and didn’t get around to filming the extraneous bits and editing it together until recently. This is my report from the Battlegroup South wargames weekender at the Bovington Tank Museum – a sight to behold, really. It takes way longer to interview people for a few minutes than I’d expected, so I only got to a few folks rather than the loads I’d been hoping for, but it’s a nice insight at some of the games being run and the enthusiasm from the players is good to see. Also includes me waffling about some little bits and pieces I bought.

Thanks to all who allowed their games to be videoed, and especially to the brave souls who stepped up to talk on-camera! Great bunch of people at this show, I heartily recommend a visit.

